China To Offer Visa-Free To Tourists From 59 Countries!

Under the new policy, individuals from 59 countries can visit the province for 30 days visa-free only under condition that they book their tours through travel agencies.Currently regular passport bearers from 21 countries such as Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand and South Korea can stay in Hainan for 15 days with waiver of visa if they arrive in tourist groups of five or more.